Jooki, the kid-friendly audio system, streams Spotify and Deezer and is now available in the EU & US

How to give children access to music without handing over a phone or a tablet? Jooki offers the right solution: a no-screen music speaker that children can use in full autonomy.

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Jooki rocking at the finals of the MidemLab music startup competition

Meet Jooki at MidemLab next week, 5-8 June in Cannes, France

Thursday, May 31, 2018

Jooki, the smart music speaker for kids, partners with Spotify

Kids become DJs and play Spotify playlists with cute little characters in the form of figurines

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Jooki is the high-quality music player… built for kids, and it has no screen

Children are free of movement when listening to their favorite song or story

Friday, January 5, 2018

Jooki, the smart music speaker for kids, is available! It’s a Belgian creation

Away from screens, kids can finally enjoy music in a safe and fun way

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Innovation for kids: a WiFi and Bluetooth speaker that is kids-friendly… finally!

A connected music speaker for kids presented at IFA Berlin 2017

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Try Jooki at Showstoppers - Berlin

MuuseLabs will be at Showstoppers on the 31st of august

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Les Ardentes, Liège... Rocking with Jooki

MuuseLabs joins the Wallifornia Music Tech Startup Garden on Saturday & Sunday

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Sónar, Barcelona... we are ready for you!

MuuseLabs will be presenting Jooki at Sonar +D next week!

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Jooki Wins "Most Innovative Product" at DISTREE#Connect

Jooki takes home top prize at Distree in Paris!

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Meet Jooki at DISTREE#Connect

France's biggest Tech Event is only a few days away!

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Meet Jooki at Leade.rs Paris

Two amazing days covering the biggest tech trends

Monday, April 10, 2017

Contact us

Isabelle Dro PR Manager at Muuselabs
Theodore Marescaux CEO at Muuselabs