Innovation for kids: a WiFi and Bluetooth speaker that is kids-friendly… finally!

A connected music speaker for kids presented at IFA Berlin 2017

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Try Jooki at Showstoppers - Berlin

MuuseLabs will be at Showstoppers on the 31st of august

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Les Ardentes, Liège... Rocking with Jooki

MuuseLabs joins the Wallifornia Music Tech Startup Garden on Saturday & Sunday

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Sónar, Barcelona... we are ready for you!

MuuseLabs will be presenting Jooki at Sonar +D next week!

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Jooki Wins "Most Innovative Product" at DISTREE#Connect

Jooki takes home top prize at Distree in Paris!

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Meet Jooki at DISTREE#Connect

France's biggest Tech Event is only a few days away!

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Meet Jooki at Leade.rs Paris

Two amazing days covering the biggest tech trends

Monday, April 10, 2017

MuuseLabs Selected as Finalist for SXSW Accelerator Competition

MuuseLabs to showcase Jooki, the figurine-controlled WiFi speaker in the Entertainment and Content Technology category

Monday, March 6, 2017

Jooki rocks 4YFN

The figurine-controlled WiFi speaker embarks for Barcelona.

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Jooki - Best in Family Tech at CES 2017

GAMBIT’S BEST OF CES 2017 AWARDS

Thursday, January 12, 2017

Jooki - Finalist at CES 2017 TechStars Startup Stage

Fun in the Healthcare & Lifestyle track

Friday, January 6, 2017

Jooki Rocks CES 2017

The best music player for kids is coming to Las Vegas, January 5-8 2017

Wednesday, December 28, 2016